Contact Us

Accounts Payable

Functional Area Primary Contact

1099 Inquiries
Vendor Setup & Maintenance

Kathleen Cariaga
kcariaga@fullerton.edu

Accounts Payable

Shelly Montoya
smontoya@fullerton.edu

Vendor Letters: A - E
P-Card Use Tax Accruals

Susan Garofalo
sgarofalo@fullerton.edu

Vendor Letters: F - J
Xerox
AP Use Tax Accruals

Mary Ellen (Mel) Castillo
mcastillo@fullerton.edu

Vendor Letters: K - S
Fedex
Public Works

Gabe Ibarra
gibarra@fullerton.edu

Vendor Letters: T - Z
Membership
Utilities

Rachel Permejo
rpermejo@fullerton.edu

Stop Payments
Voids
Reissues

Huong Nguyen
hunguyen@fullerton.edu

Travel Operations

Functional Area Primary Contact

Blanket Travel Expense Claims: A - L

Mary Ellen (Mel) Castillo
mcastillo@fullerton.edu

Blanket Travel Expense Claims: M - Z

Gabe Ibarra
gibarra@fullerton.edu

Travel Requests, Claims, 
Email & Correspondence

Rachel Permejo
rpermejo@fullerton.edu

Zarita Moore

zmoore@fullerton.edu

Travel Prepayments

Rachel Permejo
rpermejo@fullerton.edu

Moving & Relocation
On-Campus Candidate
Property Clearance
Student Travel
Travel Cash Advances
Travel Training

Debbie Hagman
dhagman@fullerton.edu